Subaru US Dealer Stickers

I love getting stuff from the mail and this latest one is from sis in Boston. Upon my request, she sent me stickers from their local Subaru dealer, Cityside Subaru. Sis got these when she leased a Forester.

I’ve already got a few decals in my car and intentionally, all of them came from the US. There’s that rally pig in the left side mirror, hellaflush on the center caps of the wheels and an Illest bumper sticker on the rear window. The latest would be the dealer decals. These would be rarities if not one of a kind here in Manila.

I like putting decals on a car to give it personality. Some may think it’s tacky, but I beg to disagree, as long as it’s done tastefully and with reservation.

Leave a Reply

